There Was A Little Girl Boxed Set Books 1-3

Meet the woman willing to cross any line to serve justice to those who get away with murder. Now in a convenient eBook bundle, all three books in the thought-provoking trilogy:
There Was A Little Girl
When She Was Bad
When She Was Good

Book 1: There Was A Little Girl
No one is what they seem…
Katherine Hope Jones just wanted to be normal. Fit in like everyone else. Anything to keep the horror of her childhood carefully hidden away. But when she watches a murderer walk away scot free with nothing more than a slap on the wrist, fury burns bright and Hope finds herself taking matters into her own hands. A choice that causes her tightly constructed world to come crashing down as past and present collide.

You never know who’s watching…
As the lies pile up and Hope desperately tries to maintain two identities, taking incredible risks to punish the guilty, she’s blind to the danger closing in around her. For a powerful and dangerous organization has taken notice of her activities.

Everyone has a line they won’t cross…until they do.

Soon the hunter will become the hunted.

Book 2: When She Was Bad
A far-reaching conspiracy…
On the run from her past, Hope finds refuge in a small town where no one knows who she is or what she’s done. Or so she thinks.

Unexplained Deaths..
Then people start getting sick from tainted lettuce and meat. Sickness spreads like wildfire and people start dying. But why? And who is to blame?

When Hope discovers what’s really going on, she inadvertently jeopardizes her safety, drawing the attention of a secretive and powerful consortium. People with money and power who will stop at nothing to silence the threat to their plans.

The Organization underestimated her last time, they won’t make the same mistake twice.

Book 3: When She Was Good
Hope is back and the truths she finds out may break her into a thousand pieces..

Hope’s life has been anything but easy.

Hiding out in another country, she believes she’s finally escaped the Organization and has a chance at a normal life.
Maybe this time she can finally start over, leave her violent past behind. But unbeknownst to her, someone close to her has a connection to her past. And when he finds out what she’s done, the people she’s killed in the name of justice, he won’t stop until she pays.

Now there’s nowhere to hide and no one to help her. Or is there?

Furious an amateur has escaped them not once but twice, the Organization sends one of their best to finish her off once and for all. When they take the only person she cares about, Hope won’t stop until every single one of them pays no matter the cost.

There’s nowhere to hide, she’s out of options, and in a shocking twist, Hope finds out information that rocks her world and everything she thought she knew.